Logic New Album: Every Featured Artist in ‘Everybody’ [AUDIO HERE]

By Staff Writer (staff@mstarsnews.com) | Apr 13, 2017 07:00 AM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Following several teasers on social media, Logic has finally unveiled his track list for "Everybody." The new album is packed with featurettes and solo tracks that fans will enjoy. A trailer has also been released for the Logic new album.

According to Pitchfork, the Logic new album boasts of a good number of collaborations. The huge list even includes a Hollywood star. This is by far one of the most anticipated albums from the 27-year-old rapper.

The packed album will be due on May 5 but trailers have already started revolving online. Logic, whose real name is Sir Robert Bryson Hall II, has also taken to Twitter to post the entire track list. Some fans pointed out that J. Cole should have been part of the roster.

The Logic new album is the first studio album that the rapper will unveil after his 2015 release of "The Incredible True Story." Last year, he unleashed his "Bobby Tarantino" mixtape that surprised a lot of fans. With "Everybody," Hall is delivering his third official studio album.

Meanwhile, XXL Mag notes that one of the latest teasers that Logic released for fans features Killer Mike. In the video, Mike tells viewers that "Everybody" is "refreshing." He added that the songs are relevant for this generation.

Logic also talked about his new album, revealing that it has set him free. Finally, he said the album talks about "God in a very beautiful way." What separates it from other albums is its ability to embrace every religion with respect.

Below are solos and collaborations that will be featured in the Logic new album:



Confess feat. Killer Mike

Killing Spree feat. Ansel Elgort ("Divergent" and "The Fault in Our Stars")

Take it Back

America feat. Black Thought, Chuck D. BIG LENBO, No ID

Ink Blot feat. Juicy J

Mos Definitely

Waiting Room

1-800-273-8255 feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid

Anziety feat. Lucy Rose

Black SpiderMan feat. Damian Lemar Hudson

AfricAryan feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson

Everybody Documentary the Deluxe Edition

© 2019 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Related Articles


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics